Guest Article on PocketDroid.net

Standard

I was recently asked (much to my delight) to write a guest review for my newly acquired Google Nexus 7 Tablet. As it was good writing practice, I was delighted to oblige.

It spent a week intensively testing the Nexus 7 (partly to give a full review, partly because I had never used Android before being an Apple user). I tried everything I could find on the little device and finally submitted my review to the website editors on Thursday. It was published later that day much to my excitement.

I have since been asked to do regular reviews for the website on apps and games. I am delighted to accept and will share here when ever a new review is up.

You can find my review here.

2 thoughts on “Guest Article on PocketDroid.net

Leave a Reply

