Feeling rough

Standard

As if CRPS wasn’t enough to deal with, since my unscheduled stay in hospital last week, I’ve been put on Isosorbide Mononitrate, a drug used to expand the blood vessels and is hoped to stop the chest pains.
Since I started them last Saturday, I have had an almost constant headache, which I’m assured is normal as the blood vessels I the brain also expand. However, it really isn’t nice. It’s better than having chest pains of course, but still, not a pleasant feeling.
Imagine having a hangover for a week. Yeah, now you know what’s its like…

Leave a Reply

